All music composed by David Crowell


Waiting in the Rain for Snow.  Recorded by the NOW Ensemble and released on New Amsterdam Records.

Pacific Coast Highway. Performed by Will Chapin.

Hashimoto. Performed by Andrew Sterman. Premiere on 2.13.13 at Carnegie Hall (Weill).

Fallout. Live performance by Alarm Will Sound, recorded at the 2012 Mizzou New Music Festival.

Eucalyptus ON BANDCAMP and iTunes.

Eucalyptus, released by Innova Recordings. The title track was composed for the exhibition Sum of Days at MoMA (Carlito Carvalhosa).

The Open Road.  JACK Quartet live at Merkin Hall.

The Day After (I). Commissioned by the University of Kentucky Percussion Society. Performed by Brian Archinal.

Live recording of full piece here.

Nectar of Life. David Crowell Ensemble, released on Innova Recordings.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.